奥迪

打造便携式影音系统 优化家庭娱乐体验

“青蛙深入研究奥迪车主的需求,与奥迪共同设计了后座娱乐体验。在双方的努力下,新款AEm大获成功,深受车主青睐。奥迪与青蛙的合作卓有成效。”
Marcus Brinkheinrich, 奥迪原装配件产品经理
青蛙实地调查中美两国的市场需求,帮助奥迪设计了 Audi Entertainment mobile (便携式奥迪影音系统,AEm ),全面升级后座娱乐体验。 AEm 系统让家人通过手机控制影音播放,提供更优质的车内学习和娱乐体验。
便捷易用
AEm 界面简洁明了,操作便捷,距后座只有一臂之遥,即使是在车辆行驶中,不识字的孩子都能轻松使用。。 我们在界面融入了一键式操作等众多设计,防止用户出现误操作,打造更为轻松有趣的交互体验
家长控制
我们在中国市场调研时发现,中国家长通常会坐在车后座,为孩子播放教育内容。 针对这一需求, AEm 提供了手机控制功能,前座乘客无需换到后座,在手机上便可控制后座影音播放内容。
功能齐全
上一代后座娱乐系统是功能单一的 DVD 播放机,而 AEm 以平板电脑为载体,支持多种娱乐功能,拆卸方便,既可轻松插入座椅靠背,又可携带到车外使用。
2015/2016
奥迪便携式影音系统因其“创新、品质、设计、使用便捷和功能强大”而获得 Plus X Award “最佳产品”奖。
2015年11月
AEm 面市,成为首款可在车外使用的车内平板电脑。
5个月
在推出短短五个月内, AEm 的销量已超出奥迪的预测。
自 2015 年 11 月推出以来, AEm 的销量已经超出奥迪的市场预期,凭借创新型设计和便捷使用体验,摘得设计大奖。

Audi

Emphasizing Safety and Engagement for Families

“The insights from frog’s ride-along research with Audi customers helped us reimagine the rear seat entertainment experience together. As a result, the new AEm has been a great success for Audi and its customers. The cooperation between Audi and frog worked well.”
Marcus Brinkheinrich, Product Manager, Audi Genuine Accessories
Leveraging insights from field research in China and the United States, frog helped Audi advance rear seat entertainment with the launch of the Audi Entertainment mobile (AEm). By allowing adults to control content from a mobile phone, the AEm results in a safer in-car learning and entertainment experience for the entire family.
Exceptional Usability
The AEm benefits from a streamlined interface design, which is simple enough to be used at arm’s length, while in motion, by children who cannot yet read. Mistake-friendly usability functions, such as one button interfaces, make interactions easy and fun.
Parental Control
The AEm allows content to be controlled from the front of the car, ensuring oversight without switching seats. This need was discovered during research in China, where one parent often joins their child in the rear seat to control educational content.
Versatility
Unlike the single solution DVD player it replaces, the AEm is a multi-purpose tablet that easily docks into the seatback and can be quickly removed for use outside of the car.
2015/2016
The Audi Entertainment mobile won the Plus X Award for “Best Product” recognized for its “Innovation, High Quality, Design, Ease of Use and Functionality.”
November 2015
Audi successfully launched the AEm, making it the first tablet developed specifically for use in vehicles that can also be used outside of the car.
5 months
The AEm exceeded Audi sales projections within five months of launching.
Since launching in November 2015, the AEm has outsold Audi’s market projections and has been awarded for its innovative design and outstanding usability.